

Board Sub Committees 2022

Committee	Corporate Governance	Finance & Audit	Clinical Excellence	Fundraising
Maurice Kelly (Chair)	Committee Chair			
Mary Scully (Company Secretary)	Х			
Ben Noskeau (Director)	Х			
Sharon Kearns (Director & Vice Chair Designate)		Committee Chair		
Yvonne Quinn (Director)		Х		
Elaine Sears (Finance Manager)		Х		
Maureen Bergin (Director & Chair Designate)		Х		
Katie Cremin (Director)			Committee Chair	
Sinead Callinan (Director)			Х	
Dana Katz Murphy (Clinical Manager)			Х	
Helen Brennan Gannon (Volunteer)			Х	
Ann Howgego (Director)				Committee Chair
Leontia Fannin (Director)				Х
Sheila Zebedee (Volunteer)				Х
Karen Leigh (CEO)		Х		Х