Strawberry Jamz CD Not modified



The varying rhythms and vocals invite children to express themselves via voice, gesture, and emotion.

Strawberry Jamz is an excellent complement to sessions where development of both body and language is desired. 


15 Songs:

  1. High Hopes
  2. Apples & Bananas
  3. Bumpers Tongue Twister
  4. Purple People Eater
  5. Over The Rainbow/What A Wonderful World
  6. Step In Time
  7. Loco-Motion
  8. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
  9. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt/Mr. Jones
  10. Butter Tongue Twister
  11. The Inch Worm
  12. I Got Rhythm
  13. There Was A Little Rooster
  14. The Name Game Song
  15. Happy Trails

Total Playing Time: 50:26

Additional information

Weight 0.3000 lbs