Jumping Jellybeans CD


This new collection keeps kids involved in directed activities to enhance attention and alertness, provide rhythmic entertainment, improve body awareness, and strengthen overall patterns of respiration.

In stock


And kids will have loads of fun along the way!

The 24-page full color booklet includes lyrics to all the songs, with many activities detailed in the text alongside:

The songs:

  • Starfish
  • Party ‘Til the Cows Come Home
  • Hide ‘n Seek
  • Ain’t That Funky Now?
  • Cool Cat
  • Croc Hunt
  • Funky Chicken (What’s That You Say?)
  • Alligator Attack
  • Jellybeans
  • Hip Hop
  • Milkshake
  • Deep in the Forest
  • Jello
  • Wally Wombat
  • Scarecrow
  • Penguin Song
  • Ready Set Go! (Wiggle)
  • Row The Boat
  • Push My Blues Away?

Additional information

Weight 0.3000 lbs
Dimensions 0.0000 cm

Content missing